MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation UPDATED 3/24: Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus), all MCPL locations are closed 3/17–4/26.

Holiday Hours & Closings

The following exceptions to our regular hours of operation affect all locations of the Marathon County Public Library.

Date Closed
Tue., 3/17/20–Sun., 4/26/20 due to COVID-19 (coronavirus) All day
Sat., 5/23/20 All day
Sun., 5/24/20 All day
Mon., 5/25/20 All day
Fri., 7/3/20 All day
Sat., 7/4/20 All day
Sat., 9/5/20 All day
Sun., 9/6/20 All day
Mon., 9/7/20 All day
Wed., 11/25/20 By 5:00pm
Thu., 11/26/20 All day
Thu., 12/24/20 All day
Fri., 12/25/20 All day
Thu., 12/31/20 By 5:00pm
Fri., 1/1/21 All day