MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation

Holiday Hours & Closings

The following exceptions to our regular hours of operation affect all locations of the Marathon County Public Library.

Date Closed
Sat., 8/20/22 (MCPL Athens only) All day
Sat., 9/3/22 All day
Sun., 9/4/22 All day
Mon., 9/5/22* All day
Fri., 9/16/22 All day
Wed., 11/23/22 By 5:00 p.m.
Thu., 11/24/22* All day
Fri., 12/23/22* All day
Sat., 12/24/22 All day
Sun., 12/25/22 All day
Mon., 12/26/22* All day
Sun., 1/1/23 All day
Mon., 1/2/23* All day