Marathon County Public Library

learning • community • ideas • information

Holiday hours: All MCPL locations will be closed Sun., 4/21.

Holiday Hours & Closings

The following exceptions to our regular hours of operation affect all locations of the Marathon County Public Library.

Date Closed
Thu., 2/7/19 By 5:00pm (due to weather)
Sun., 4/21/19 All day
Sat., 5/25/19 All day
Sun., 5/26/19 All day
Mon., 5/27/19 All day
Thu., 7/4/19 All day
Sat., 8/31/19 All day
Sun., 9/1/19 All day
Mon., 9/2/19 All day
Fri., 9/20/19 All day
Wed., 11/27/19 By 5:00pm
Thu., 11/28/19 All day
Tue., 12/24/19 All day
Wed., 12/25/19 All day
Tue., 12/31/19 By 5:00pm
Wed., 1/1/20 All day

Subscribe

Receive our monthly email newsletter and stay informed of upcoming book clubs, story times, presentations, performances, movies nights, arts & crafts, author visits and more!

Your email address will be used for this purpose only and will not be redistributed or sold. You may unsubscribe at any time.