MCPL logo

Marathon County Public Library

Skip Navigation UPDATED: Due to COVID-19 (coronavirus), all MCPL locations are closed 3/17–4/26.

Virtual Story Time

event example [9989]

Virtual Story Time

Children Just because MCPL is currently closed doesn't mean we can't share stories with each other: Join us for virtual story time!

  • 📅 Tue., 4/7/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Wed., 4/8/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Thu., 4/9/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Fri., 4/10/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Mon., 4/13/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Tue., 4/14/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Wed., 4/15/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Thu., 4/16/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Fri., 4/17/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Mon., 4/20/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Tue., 4/21/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Wed., 4/22/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Thu., 4/23/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)
  • 📅 Fri., 4/24/20, 1010:15 a.m. @ Facebook (Online)

children grades k-5 off-site story time »

🖶